Paid for by Courtney Monk for School Board 2018 FPPC #1404178


Current and Former Elected Officials

Fiona Ma, California Board of Equalization Member and Candidate for California State Treasurer

Marico Sayoc, Los Gatos Town Council Member and Former Mayor of Los Gatos

Mani Farhadi, Former Los Gatos Union School Board Member

Steve Westly, Former State Controller of California

Evan Low, California State Assemblymember

Dan Snyder, Los Gatos Union School Board Member

Mike Wasserman, Santa Clara County Supervisor



Community Groups and Organized Labor

Silicon Valley Young Democrats

Los Gatos Elementary Teachers Association

Community Members

Andrew Howard, President, Los Gatos Rotary Club

Ducky Grabill

Susan Tjoflat

Chiara Grabill

Amy Grabill

Jessalyn Rizzi, President, Lexington Home & School Club